Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Strong

Lori Strong

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Strong
"It was very easy to switch the they are most helpful."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Benson

Elizabeth Benson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Benson
"Brittany was so helpful! She was able to get me auto coverage with more benefits and renters insurance for a better price then anywhere else had quoted me for just an auto policy."
Profile photo of Kinsey LaGuire

Kinsey LaGuire

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinsey LaGuire
"Quick & efficient service! Brittany was excellent at communicating & on top of every detail!"
Profile photo of Jake

Jake

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake
"After 20+ years with same insurance company I thought it was time to at least shop around and look at coverages/rates. The service I received at State Farm (Ben Forney) was quick and seamless… and a great rate too. Brittany was a pleasure to work with. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Kevin Steidinger

Kevin Steidinger

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Steidinger
"This is the best experience I have ever had in purchasing auto insurance! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Dee Thomas

Dee Thomas

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Thomas
"I got a great rate for my car and renters insurance! Thanks State Farm and Brittney!!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Howell

Paul Howell

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Howell
"Thank you!"
Profile photo of Steven Llano

Steven Llano

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Llano
"great service and prices definitely recommend amber was amazing"
Profile photo of Lisa Huff

Lisa Huff

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Huff
"Great service on follow up Plesant assistance"
Profile photo of Marcia Gilliam

Marcia Gilliam

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Gilliam
"Brittney was extremely helpful and pleasant"
Profile photo of maritza melendez

maritza melendez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maritza melendez
"Brittany made sure I was getting all the discount possible. Which I ended canceling my other insurance and went with state farm. Thank you Brittany."
Profile photo of Nicole Pappalardo

Nicole Pappalardo

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pappalardo
"Very helpful staff, answered all of my questions. Got an amazing low rate."
Profile photo of Jeff Troutman

Jeff Troutman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Troutman
"Very pleasant and explained details perfectly"
Profile photo of Corae Bailey

Corae Bailey

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corae Bailey
"The person I've been talking to was Amber... She's been super patient with my family and I, and we couldn't be more grateful. She is super kind and funny. Set my family and I up with an amazing policy. This is definitely the place to go when in need of a great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of kathy anderson

kathy anderson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathy anderson
"Quick, easy and all questions answered."
Profile photo of Andrew B

Andrew B

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew B
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Katrina Melendez

Katrina Melendez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Melendez
"I received great information and a very favorable quote for Homeowners insurance as well as auto insurance. I will definitely refer friends and family!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Warden

Elizabeth Warden

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Warden
"Great very responsive and great quotes"
Profile photo of Doreen Fournier

Doreen Fournier

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Fournier
"Amber was AMAZING!! She was kind, courteous, and so knowledgeable! She answered all my questions thoroughly and put my mind at ease. Switching insurance companies is never a fun or easy task. However, Amber and State Farm have won my business hands-down. I’ve been in the mortgage and banking industry for 20 years. I understand how complicated things can get. Amber made this process quick, easy and seamless. And the best thing is, I’m saving a lot of money! I’d give 10 stars if possible. Thanks again, Amber and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jolleen Payne

Jolleen Payne

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolleen Payne
"Amber was a great help in getting our insurance needs figured out"
Profile photo of Rhonda Lucas

Rhonda Lucas

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Lucas
"Very pleased with how quick and east it was to start my policy with agent Amber she did an excellent job with getting my policy started. Very professional 👏🏾 👌🏾 👍🏽 😀"
Profile photo of Abby Vance

Abby Vance

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Vance
"I was referred to the agency, specifically Jack Porter, in search of great coverage and lower rates for my auto and homeowners policies. I’m more than satisfied with the savings to say the least!Jack was extremely prompt in responses, friendly, and also presented a life insurance option in addition that provides more coverage for less. If you’re shopping around for insurance I would 10/10 would recommend contacting Jack and the Ben Forney agency for a quote!"
Profile photo of Baran Armagan

Baran Armagan

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baran Armagan
"Great and professional 5 🌟 service ! Jack is best ! Thank you for your help. I got my insurance less than 10 min with great savings."
Profile photo of Ann M

Ann M

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann M
"I just purchased a 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Plus and was having a hard time finding insurance that I could afford on my own. Most places were way out of my price range. I received a call from India from State Farm who was wicked nice to speak with!!! Excellent custom service from her and quite empathetic with my situation. ( I've had 1 accident in my life of driving (2017)and only 1 speeding ticket(1989). ) India asked for basic information, then stated she would transfer me to Brittany to run the numbers.. What an additional surprise to find how caring, pleasant, sympathic and professional Brittany was!!!!! Brittany checked so many different ways to find me the best price for full coverage and expressing about renter insurance for on 60 cents more a month!! Brittany also found my OLD account with State Farm and updated all that information!! Brittany informed me of their referral program. Yes, I will refer people.. These 2 ladies are FANTASTIC with what they do!! Thank you India & Brittany!!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Friend

Bill Friend

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Friend
"Always professional and friendly, enjoy talking to them always polite and helpful"