Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Forney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Forney

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie Krans

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience. Very helpful, and knowledgeable."

KEVIN CHASE

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had them for years.Great people to work with."

Jaime Simmons

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and cheap rates"

Heather Forney

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team go above and beyond for their clients."

Jeremy Helms

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a door ding on the drivers side of my truck and Ben and everyone in the office were so easy to work with. I placed my claim on the app which was fast and intuitive. One phone call later, everything was taken care of. Quick and easy, just like it should be.5 stars all around."

Brandi Helms

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"When our State Farm agent retired we were fortunate to have Ben as our new agent. If you are looking for a State Farm agent I highly recommend Ben Forney!"

Mark Harmon

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been my insurance agent for some time. Always very helpful. Ben & his team do a great job of ensuring you're adequately covered."

Chris Peck

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Forney State Farm Insurance Agency is top notch! Ben and his staff are the best around! Top notch service!"

PURPLE IS MY FAVORITE COLOR

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Its a great place to go, the staff is great, the agent is great, everyone is really nice and Bambi Is super helpful!"

carissa johnson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees are very hospitable n will work with your budget."

Christopher Herre

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Forney State Farm is amazing to work with. All the workers are kind and willing to go out of their way to make sure their customers are happy and taken care of. I'd refer anyone and everyone to this Agency."

Rachel Lund

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this location they have helped me save so much money! Bambi has answered all my questions and is honest. She was fast with quotes and when I call with questions they answer their phones. Which was a extreme issue I was having at my previous insurance company. Thanks Bambi!!"

Heidi Renner

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very informative and girls are fantastic!"

Raelynne Rouse

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Brittany and she is super helpful!"

Analia Romero

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! The girls are always kind. Would definitely recommend."

Carol Zeisler

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison was great and very happy to help me with my insurance needs"

Makyna Ebbert

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madi is amazing! Very professional and made it an extremely easy process! I went from paying $247 for insurance on one vehicle to paying $152 for insurance on 2 vehicles at State Farm!"

Douglas Knittle

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Forneys people got my rates cut in half for the same auto insurance coverage. They are fast, courteous and professional. I would recommend these guys to everyone except my enemies lol. They’re that good."

Jennifer Ballowe

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this State Farm Insurance Company. Ms. Brittany was very professional, respectful, understanding, and caring. She went out of her way to ensure that I was happy with the services and that I understood everything prior to me making my final decision on getting insurance with them. Definitely recommend this company. 5-Stars and 2-Thumbs up"

Alesia Gillam

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Tiffney Bailey

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance place. Great costumer service!"

Donald French

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates, great customer service !!"

Teresa Meyer

October 5, 2020

3  out of  5
"Slow to return your calls"

Joyce Olinger

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Diane Hooven

March 15, 2020

2  out of  5
"I called last Friday Monday Wednesday someone was supposed to call me back and didn't finally the girl on Wednesday did it in like 5 minutes I was very disappointed to put my daughter on my insurance"